Who is to attend the opening of the US Embassy in occupied Jerusalem on May 14: none of ‘us’

Related image

Not our tribe!

    Occupied Jerusalem: President Donald J. Trump today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to the State of Israel to attend the opening of the United States Embassy on May 14, 2018, in Jerusalem, occupied Palestine.

The Honorable John J. Sullivan, Deputy Secretary of State and USAID Administrator , will lead the delegation.-USAID — the nice, humanitarian, democracy-promoting arm of American idealism — also engages in sleazy regime-change and subversion. The sorts of nefarious covert activities folks normally associate with the CIA.

Members of the Presidential Delegation:

The Honorable David M. Friedman, Jew, United States Ambassador to the State of Israel- an American bankruptcy lawyer and the United States Ambassador to Israel

The Honorable Steven T. Mnuchin, United States Secretary of the Treasury- This first Jewish member of the president-elect’s cabinet is also the business partner of a close friend and confidant of Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, Australian billionaire James Packer.

The Honorable Jared Kushner, Assistant to the President and Senior Advisor to the President- became the most powerful Jew in the White House

The Honorable Ivanka Trump, married to Jared Kushner

The Honorable Jason D. Greenblatt, Jew, Trump’s  advisor on Israel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *